Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Baby Party-An event for pre-walkers!
-
South Hill Pierce County Library (15420 Meridian E, Puyallup, WA 98375)
Cuentos Bilingües-Spanish-English Storytime/Cuentos en Español e Inglés
-
Parkland/Spanaway Library 13718 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
FREE TUTORING
-
Summit Pierce County Library (5107 112 St E, Tacoma, WA 98446)
Tween Club
-
South Hill Pierce County Library (15420 Meridian E, Puyallup, WA 98375)
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
STAR Center (3873 S 66th St, Tacoma, WA 98409)
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
Eastside Community Center (1721 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404)
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Care-a-Van Event
-
Tacoma Community College Outreach Vaccination Clinic-6501 S 19th Street; Tacoma, WA 98466
Thu, Feb 8
Youth Fentanyl Awareness Collaboration Forum - Feb 8
-
RSVP https://songforcharlie.org/events/youth-fentanyl-awareness-collaboration-forum-feb-8/
Fri, Feb 9
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
STAR Center (3873 S 66th St, Tacoma, WA 98409)
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
Eastside Community Center (1721 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404)
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
FPYF Coalition meeting
-
Parkland/Spanaway Library 13718 Pacific Ave S, Tacoma, WA 98444
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
STAR Center (3873 S 66th St, Tacoma, WA 98409)
Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
Eastside Community Center (1721 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404)
Sat, Feb 17
Care-a-Van event
-
On the Road with PartnerCafe Under the Big Top Community Resource Fair-9002 Main Street E #100; Bonney Lake, WA 9839
Sun, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
STAR Center (3873 S 66th St, Tacoma, WA 98409)
Subscribe to Alerts Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
Eastside Community Center (1721 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404)
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
STAR Center (3873 S 66th St, Tacoma, WA 98409)
Subscribe to Alerts Metro Parks Tacoma-High School Teen Late Night
-
Eastside Community Center (1721 E 56th St, Tacoma, WA 98404)
Sat, Mar 2